When you have the right to manage colleagues, you can add or block colleagues from the organization.
- Click on Organization settings at the bottom left and the modules will appear.
- Click on Colleagues on the lefthand menu. You will immediately see an overview of all colleagues who are currently known in the organization.
- Click on Invite on the right side to add new colleagues. This is based on an e-mail address.
- The owner of the added email address will receive an email to create his account. He also needs to verify his account.
To block a colleague, you can hover over their icon within the colleagues tab. You will then see the Block option (a circle with a strikethrough).
Assigning a license to a specific colleague can only be done once they have verified their account. This also applies to adding to a user group.